Madison Elementary School Madison Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Richard Eisenhut reisenhut@sd44.org 4135
Michelle Miksanek mmiksanek@sd44.org 4133 
Cynthia Sena carreguin@sd44.org 4173
Carly Smetko csmetko@sd44.org 4172 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lisa Bala lbala@sd44.org 4115
Marilu Diaz mdiaz@sd44.org 4158 
Wendy Figueroa wfigueroa@sd44.org 4180
Michelle Frankenbach mfrankenbach@sd44.org 4144 
Tamara Polakowski tpolakowski@sd44.org 4119 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jamie D'Amico jdamico@sd44.org 4111
Julie Keown jkeown@sd44.org 4106 
Michelle Mattson mmattson@sd44.org 4168 
Lucy Poro lporo@sd44.org 4181
Laura Wollenzien lwollenzien@sd44.org 4170
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Anne Brown abrown@sd44.org 4116 
Cheryl Hansen chansen@sd44.org 4174 
Kim Lally klally@sd44.org 4110 
Mayra Rivera mrivera@sd44.org 4117
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Brenda Duarte  bduarte@sd44.org 4147
Kathryn Jackson kjackson@sd44.org 4151
Stephen Lantvit slantvit@sd44.org 4143 
Katie Opdyke kopdyke@sd44.org 4145
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Betsy Behnken bbehnken@sd44.org 4163
Rebecca Gamboa rgamboa@sd44.org 4138 
Anthony Melton amelton@sd44.org 4141
Jodi Pulciani jpulciani@sd44.org 4114 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jane Erickson jerickson@sd44.org 4109
Susan Wagner swagner@sd44.org 4112 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Christine Grossmann cgrossmann@sd44.org 4120
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Melinda Devany mdevany@sd44.org 4108
 
 
Instrumental Music
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Carrie Fernandez cfernandez@sd44.org 4063 
Ryan Kuehne rkuehne@sd44.org 4149 
Kelly Skibbe kskibbe@sd44.org 4128 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kristin Adams Title I Teacher kadams@sd44.org 4150
Melissa Iannella Literacy Support Specialist miannella@sd44.org 4146
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Diana DeAnda EL/Spanish Resource ddeanda@sd44.org 4160
Abeer Meah EL/Urdu Resource ameah@sd44.org 4169 
Allison Quirke EL Specialist aquirke@sd44.org 4171
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Katherine Doud Differentiation Specialist kdoud@sd44.org 4321