Madison Elementary School Madison Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Sandra Osborn Secretary sosborn@sd44.org 4154
Elizabeth Valdivia Office Clerk evaldivia@sd44.org 4155
Yesenia Vazquez Principal yvazquez@sd44.org 4153
 

Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Alexandra Murrill Hearing Itinerant (CASE) amurrill@casedupage.com 4070
Keith Zmijewski Special Education Facilitator kzmijewski@sd44.org 4148
Tara McCarthy Adaptive Physical Education (CASE) tmccarthy@sd44.org  
Joanne Oberg Speech Language Pathologist joberg@sd44.org 4123
Marie Erickson Psychologist  merickson@sd44.org 4125
Christina Carreno Psychologist ccarreno@sd44.org 4113
Megan Seagraves Social Worker mseagraves@sd44.org 4124
Julie Segatti Physical Therapist (CASE) jsegatti@sd44.org 4342
Karen Szatalowicz Occupational Therapist (CASE) kszatalowicz@sd44.org 4217 
Lenell Vitale Occupational Therapist (CASE) lvitale@sd44.org  
 
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lou Salvatori Technology Services Technician lsalvatori@sd44.org 4444
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Colleen Rymut School Nurse crymut@sd44.org 4182
 Eva Lopez Health Assistant  elopez@sd44.org 4162
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Analila Camacho acamacho@sd44.org
Karey Costello kcostello@sd44.org
Diane DuBois ddubois@sd44.org
Leticia Elias lelias@sd44.org
Jennifer Guerrero jguerrero@sd44.org
Kathy Noonan knoonan@sd44.org
Randi Schwantner rschwantner@sd44.org
Kristen Unverzagt kunverzagt@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Federico Nava fnava@sd44.org
Patricia Schmidt pschmidt@sd44.org
Angela Wilcox awilcox@sd44.org